Elections held at OCC Annual Meeting

Before a packed crowd of 75 voting memberships, elections were held for the Board of Directors and Officers for the 2016-17 season at Oswego Country Club. Results are as follows:

President Tom Van Schaack
1st Vice President Matt Bacon
2nd Vice President Paul Kemper
Treasurer Bob Mulcahey
Recording Sec. Larry Heintz

Continue reading


Oswego Country Club hours of operation are now in Winter-mode. Office Manager Stephanie Barrus will be in the office Monday-Wednesday with the exception of holidays. Below are the specific hours the office will be open during the Winter.

Monday: 12 PM-5 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM-2 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM-2 PM
Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Continue reading


December 19, 2016 at 6:00 PM
The next OCC Board Meeting is Monday, December 19 at 6 PM; all board meetings are open to the membership.

Continue reading